School Calendar

Tuesday 25th September 2018
18:00
19:00
Beavers / cubs taster sessionLocation:
Thursday 27th September 2018
19:00
20:00
Sacrament meetingLocation:
Sunday 30th September 2018
10:30
11:30
Reconciliation and First Holy Communion Commitment MassLocation:
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
18:00
19:00
Beavers / cubs taster sessionLocation:
Tuesday 9th October 2018
18:00
19:00
Beavers / cubs taster sessionLocation:
Thursday 11th October 2018
19:15
20:15
Reconciliation 1 Catechist meetings for parentsLocation:
Tuesday 16th October 2018
18:00
19:00
Beavers / cubs taster sessionLocation:
Thursday 18th October 2018
14:30
15:00
Y4 AssemblyLocation:
Friday 19th October 2018
08:00
18:00
Y6 Sing out with JoyLocation:
Monday 22nd October 2018
08:45
17:00
October Half TermLocation:
Wednesday 31st October 2018
12:00
13:00
Y6 Secondary school application deadline for on time applicationsLocation:
Thursday 1st November 2018
10:45
11:45
All Saints and All Souls MassLocation:
Friday 2nd November 2018
08:45
17:00
Teacher training day - SCHOOL CLOSEDLocation:
Thursday 8th November 2018
19:15
20:15
Reconciliation 2 Catechist meetings for parentsLocation:
Sunday 11th November 2018
10:30
11:30
Mass for Reconciliation childrenLocation:
Thursday 22nd November 2018
14:30
15:00
Y1 AssemblyLocation:
Sunday 25th November 2018
10:30
11:45
Commitment Mass for Confirmation childrenLocation:
Thursday 29th November 2018
19:15
20:00
Parents meeting for Confirmation childrenLocation:
Sunday 2nd December 2018
15:00
16:00
Blessing of the Crib in City Centre Location:
Wednesday 5th December 2018
14:00
14:00
Sacrament of Reconciliation Service in the ChurchLocation:
15:30
18:30
Parent consultation meetingLocation:
Thursday 6th December 2018
16:30
19:30
Parent consultation meetingLocation:
Thursday 13th December 2018
19:15
20:00
Parents meeting for Confirmation childrenLocation:
Friday 21st December 2018
09:30
10:30
Whole school massLocation:
Monday 24th December 2018
08:45
17:00
Christmas HolidaysLocation:
Thursday 7th February 2019
19:15
19:15
Catechist meetings for parents of Communion children 1Location:
Friday 15th February 2019
08:45
17:00
Teacher training dayLocation:
Monday 18th February 2019
08:45
17:00
February Half termLocation:
Monday 15th April 2019
08:45
17:00
Easter HolidaysLocation:
Monday 6th May 2019
08:45
17:00
May Day HolidayLocation:
Thursday 9th May 2019
19:15
19:15
Catechist meetings for parents of Communion children 2Location:
Sunday 12th May 2019
10:30
10:30
Mass for First Holy Communion childrenLocation:
Thursday 23rd May 2019
19:15
19:15
Catechist meetings for parents of Communion children 3Location:
Monday 27th May 2019
08:45
17:00
May Half TermLocation:
Saturday 8th June 2019
10:30
10:30
First Holy Communion Celebration Mass in Church Location:
Monday 22nd July 2019
08:45
17:00
Teacher training dayLocation:

September 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
View Full Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range: