news-icon

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
bg banner
top-pic

Term Dates & Dates for your Diary


 Term dates for 2017 - 18 (all dates are inclusive)

Term dates for the academic year 2017/18 are:

Autumn term 

Friday 1st and Monday 4th September are Teacher Training Days

Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term holiday 

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn Term (continued) 

Friday 3rd November is a Teacher Training Day

Monday 30th October to Thursday 21st December 2017

Christmas Holidays

Friday 22nd December 2017 to Friday 5th January 2018

------------------------

Spring term

Monday 8th January to Friday 16th February 2018

Half Term holiday 

Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

Spring Term (continued) 

Monday 26th February to Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays

Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

------------------------

Summer term 

Monday 16th April to Friday 24th May 2018

Half Term holiday 

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Term (continued) 

Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018 are teacher training days

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 26th July to Monday 4th September 2017

Teacher Training Days

Monday 5th September 2016

Friday 4th November 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Children will break up for summer on Friday 21st July

 

Future dates can be found here

 

Staff training 
Please note: 
During the 2017/18 academic year a total of 195 days are defined as 'school days.' Pupils must attend school for 190 days and the remaining 5 days are reserved for professional training of school staff. One of these days is set by the Local Authority on Monday 4th September 2017. The remaining 4 are set at each school individually, please see above Teaching Training Days for exact dates.

Corpus Christi
Catholic Primary School

pic heartCorpus Christi Catholic Primary School
Langbank Avenue, Coventry CV3 2QP
T: 024 7645 4931 F: 024 7665 2714
E mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.">This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Headteacher Mrs D Newman

Joomla Template design and Development By Web Design Studio Ltd